Website Manager

WPYBLL Board and Division Supervisors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Charles Shepard
Vice President/Treasurer: Matt Heidkamp
Secretary: Jeff Kenny

At Large Board Members

Peggy Osterman
Wendy Vasquez
Blythe Szafoni
Lori Blandford

Advisory Member
Joe Perona

Division Supervisors:

Junior Division: Jeff Kenny
Major Division: Jeff Kenny
Minors Division: Matt Heidkamp
Coach Pitch Division: Matt Heidkamp
Rookie Division: Charles Shepard
T Ball Division: Charles Shepard

Spring All Stars teams: Joe Perona


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Warren Park Youth Baseball League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login